PDA

View Full Version : My mic isn't working



Bokchoi
09-07-2004, 10:05 PM
I'm using the mobo's integrated audio and it ain't working. When I do the test in TS, I hear myself just find but when I try it in a channel, Camacho says I'm breaking up or he barely hears me. :? It's a Realtek AC97 audio chip

Canadian Hick
09-07-2004, 10:17 PM
Did you get what I got? :P

Bokchoi
09-07-2004, 10:24 PM
What did you get? My mobo is the MSI Neo2-F

Canadian Hick
09-07-2004, 10:25 PM
*removes tape*

We have different mics. :D